COMMERCIAL NETWORK

Offices list

You can find your nearest agency in the list or on the map below.

IBERIAN PENINSULA COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Fernando Alonso
+34 630 951 403
f.alonso@metecno.es

BURGOS / LA RIOJA / PAÍS VASCO

Argimiro Setien
+34 606 39 09 65
argimiro.setien@metecno.es

BARCELONA / TARRAGONA / GERONA / LÉRIDA

Daniel Carrillo
+34 638 05 84 42
daniel.carrillo@metecno.es

GALICIA / ASTURIAS / LEÓN

Xosé Pedreira
+ 34 606 77 01 37
xose.pedreira@metecno.es

ARAGÓN / NAVARRA / SORIA

Javier Campos
+34 681 041 664
javier.campos@metecno.es

CANTABRIA / VALLADOLID / PALENCIA / SEGOVIA / ZAMORA

Juan de la Fuente
+34 686 49 17 64
jfuente@telefonica.net

MADRID

Silvia Sánchez de la Nieta
+34 676 326 550
silvia.sanchez@metecno.es

GUADALAJARA / TOLEDO / SALAMANCA / ÁVILA

Fernando Cruz
+34 626 376 157
f.cruz@metecno.es

CÁCERES / BADAJOZ / CUENCA / CIUDAD REAL / CÓRDOBA

Jose Mª García
+34 606 39 09 67
j.m.garcia@metecno.es

SEVILLA / CÁDIZ / HUELVA / MÁLAGA

Antonio Otero
+34 675 534 289
oteropanel@gmail.com

GRANADA / JAÉN / ALMERÍA

Argimiro Setien
+34 606 39 09 65
argimiro.setien@metecno.es

C. VALENCIANA / ALBACETE / MURCIA / BALEARES

Pablo Romero
+34 626 36 20 87
pablo.romero@metecno.es

CANARIAS

Jose Mª García
+34 606 39 09 67
j.m.garcia@metecno.es

PORTUGAL: NORTH ZONE

INSTALLERS AND REFRIGERATION TECHNICIANS
   Daniel Gomes
   +351 964 008 677
   daniel.gomes@metecno.es

WAREHOUSES AND DISTRIBUTORS
   Juan de la fuente
   +34 686 49 17 64
   jfuente@telefonica.net

PORTUGAL: SOUTH ZONE

INSTALLERS
   Daniel Gomes
   +351 964 008 677
   daniel.gomes@metecno.es

WAREHOUSES AND REFRIGERATION TECHNICIANS
   Juan de la fuente
   +34 686 49 17 64
   jfuente@telefonica.net

GENERAL EXPORT MANAGER

  Mario Vaquero
  +34 669 89 60 41
  mario.vaquero@metecno.es

EXPORT SALES

   Enrique González
   +34 687 87 43 41
  export-sales@metecno.es

EXPORT SALES WEST AFRICA

   Ahmed El Bellaoui.
   +34 649 88 35 78
  ahmed.elbellaoui@metecno.es