REDE COMERCIAL

Rede comercial

Pode procurar a delegação mais próxima na seguinte lista ou no mapa inferior.

DIRETOR COMERCIAL PENÍNSULA IBÉRICA

Fernando Alonso
+34 630 951 403
f.alonso@metecno.es

BURGOS / LA RIOJA / CANTABRIA / PAÍS VASCO

Argimiro Setien
+34 606 39 09 65
argimiro.setien@metecno.es

BARCELONA / TARRAGONA / GERONA / LÉRIDA

Argimiro Setien
+ 34 606 39 09 65
argimiro.setien@metecno.es

GALICIA / ASTURIAS / LEÓN

Xosé Pedreira García
+ 34 606 77 01 37
xose.pedreira@metecno.es

ARAGÓN / NAVARRA / SORIA

Jesús Mayoral
+ 34 676 66 63 12
jesus.mayoral@metecno.es

VALLADOLID / PALENCIA / SEGOVIA / ZAMORA

Juan de la Fuente
+34 686 49 17 64
jfuente@telefonica.net

MADRID / GUADALAJARA / TOLEDO / SALAMANCA / AVILA

Fernando Cruz
+34 626 37 61 57
f.cruz@metecno.es

CÁCERES / BADAJOZ / CUENCA / CIUDAD REAL / CÓRDOBA

Jose Mª García
+34 606 39 09 67
j.m.garcia@metecno.es

SEVILLA / CÁDIZ / HUELVA / MÁLAGA

Antonio Otero
+34 675 534 289
oteropanel@gmail.com

GRANADA / JAÉN / ALMERÍA

Antonio García
+34 618 404 131
antoniogescomercial@gmail.com

VALENCIA / ALBACETE / MURCIA / BALEARES

Pablo Romero
+34 626 36 20 87
pablo.romero@metecno.es

CANARIAS

Jose Mª García
+34 606 39 09 67
j.m.garcia@metecno.es

PORTUGAL: ZONA NORTE

INSTALADORES E TÉCNICOS DE FRIO
   Armando Costa
   00351 917 541 761
   armando.metecno@gmail.com

ARMAZÉNS E DISTRIBUIDORES
   Juan de la fuente
   +34 686 49 17 64
   jfuente@telefonica.net

PORTUGAL: ZONA SUL

INSTALADORES
   Armando Costa
   00351 917 541 761
   armando.metecno@gmail.com

ARMAZÉNS E TÉCNICOS DE FRIO
   Juan de la fuente
   +34 686 49 17 64
   jfuente@telefonica.net

FRANÇA NORTE

  Sandrine Facon
  +33 (0)6 74 94 16 47
  sandrine.metecno@wanadoo.fr

FRANÇA SUDOESTE

Alessio Siquini
+33 (0)6 74 94 15 95
a.siquini@gmail.com

FRANÇA SUDESTE

Eric Cardona
+33 (0)6 95 53 63 34
eric.metecno@gmail.com

GENERAL EXPORT MANAGER

  Gianpietro Morisco
  +33 (0)7 87 10 99 60
  g.morisco@hotmail.com

EXPORT SALES

   Helena Días
   +34 699 963 362
  helena@metecno.es